PDA

View Full Version : Flood tray for frags?


SuperSaltwater
07/10/2017, 08:41 AM
I'm going to start selling coral online and i built a website. Anyone ever use a flood tray from hydro shop for frags? Id rather pay $150 for a 3x6 foot tray than $800 for a large frag tank...

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

Knighthawk
07/10/2017, 08:49 AM
BRS has two or three videos on how to setup a hydroponics try as a frag tank


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

SuperSaltwater
07/10/2017, 09:25 AM
BRS has two or three videos on how to setup a hydroponics try as a frag tank


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Yeah I watched them, just wanted feedback from anyone who tried it.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

Knighthawk
07/10/2017, 09:32 AM
One of my local fish stores has a vendor that has been using one for a few years. It's plumped with another taller bin underneath and has two kessils 150s over it.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

mcgyvr
07/10/2017, 02:27 PM
A container is a container.. It doesn't matter if its a tomato container or an elephant propagation sample container ;) ..
Can it hold water? good.. use it..

SuperSaltwater
07/10/2017, 04:57 PM
Saweet

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk