PDA

View Full Version : New wav pump


Paaty
08/25/2017, 11:25 PM
Hi, i just installed my wav starter kit, but only one of the 2 pumps is showing up. Any advise on what i should do to get the second one to show in fusion?

vhuang168
08/25/2017, 11:51 PM
I'm assuming you've updated all the firmware and looked in the unused tile section?

Paaty
08/26/2017, 06:30 AM
I got it working. I deleted the modules and started over and now i see both.