PDA

View Full Version : Longest cord


MJNTWise
08/26/2017, 05:46 AM
So I'm thinking about switching from Arhcon to Apex. But I have a power bar in my garage, So I need a 50 ft cord, And everywhere I look all I see is 30 ft? Is there longer ones?

Thanks
Matt

Ikserk
08/26/2017, 08:48 AM
you can use multiple 15ft extensions (make sure that there are no active repeaters on the cables) or you can order from here: http://www.usbfirewire.com/apex.html

MJNTWise
08/26/2017, 09:09 AM
you can use multiple 15ft extensions (make sure that there are no active repeaters on the cables) or you can order from here: http://www.usbfirewire.com/apex.html

Thanks....Now time to talk the wife into letting me spend the money :fun5: