PDA

View Full Version : Vectra M1 - how to connect to ESL?


P.Kelly
09/18/2017, 11:18 PM
I've read the manual, and watched a ton of videos. My Reeflink can't find the Vectra, and I can't figure out how to put the Vectra into "pair mode." It has a solid blue "W"

EcoTech Support
09/19/2017, 08:10 AM
I've read the manual, and watched a ton of videos. My Reeflink can't find the Vectra, and I can't figure out how to put the Vectra into "pair mode." It has a solid blue "W"

Did you purchase the Vectra new or used? If the "W" is blue, that means that it is programmed and part of an EcoSmart Live profile. It sounds like you will have to factory reset it to get it added to your profile.

P.Kelly
09/20/2017, 08:29 AM
I let a friend borrow it for a few months before I set it up to test it out. He may have set it up in ESL. So no way to keep my pump calibration and connect it to ESL without resetting?