PDA

View Full Version : Vortech Wireless capabilities


Fishfreak218
09/19/2017, 10:13 PM
Hello,
I was wondering if there is an easy way to tell if my MP10 has wireless capabilities? I bought it a few months ago and no longer have the box, I cannot remember if I bought the pump with wireless capabilities or just the standard MP10
Any help is appreciated!

rocsec1
09/20/2017, 02:44 AM
The W on the controller will be lighted if it is wireless.

Fishfreak218
09/22/2017, 11:41 PM
Got it, thank you!!