PDA

View Full Version : Hydra HD 52 Setting


Deezill
09/20/2017, 04:55 PM
Hello RC peeps. I have these amazing AI Hydra 52 HD lights and I have no setting for them. While my tank was cycling i would not really turn them on and when I did i ran everything at 1% except red and green which I never turned on. Can someone give me some good Ideas on what setting I should use? I have lots of euphyllia. a few zoas. I will do some sps in a few weeks but for now I only have LPS. Thanks for your help. My tank specs are 150 gal 36" x 36" x 27"

GimpyFin
09/20/2017, 05:40 PM
Check out the "AI Hydra settings" thread. It's a large thread that covers all models from the original Hydras to the HDs.

http://www.reefcentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2307040

Deezill
09/20/2017, 09:18 PM
thanks much this is a huge thread.