PDA

View Full Version : Radions going off schedule ??


Dozer1one
09/21/2017, 03:58 PM
We are currently running 12 Radions at the shop all through the same reef link but only the 3 on our main tank seem to go off schedule . They turn to all white and what seems to be full intensity at random times through out the day ???
We I log onto ecosmart live it shows our Normal program and run time however I'm literally watching a home wrecker get toasted under what is probably a 1000 par when this occurs???
Any help would be greatly appreciated this is happening at times that I might not be here to rectify the problem and I am worried about our acros getting burned up


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dozer1one
09/21/2017, 04:01 PM
For the record I did try and reach out to them via phone


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Alex Y EcoTech
09/25/2017, 01:27 PM
For the record I did try and reach out to them via phone


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

When we spoke to you on the phone did we recommend disabling the buttons on your lights and did that resolve the issue for you?

Dozer1one
09/25/2017, 04:13 PM
Hey Alex .... yes you guys fixed the problem remotely and that was the issue . They somehow changed the button state .
Thanks again !! You guys have the best customer service out there !!
PS: I tried to delete this thread but don't know how to.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk