View Full Version : WXM to ReefLink

10/03/2017, 05:01 PM
I want to switch from WXM to ReefLink for my Radions G4 Pros & VorTech MP60s. Besides disconnecting the WXM from the Apex, what do else do I need to do.

I believe for the MP60s, I need to reset it by following the instructions @ https://support.ecotechmarine.com/hc/en-us/articles/206231098-How-do-I-reset-the-controller-on-my-VorTech-Propeller-Pump-

Not sure what to do with the Radions.

10/31/2017, 07:30 PM
Does the ReefLink detect them?

10/31/2017, 08:33 PM
Does the ReefLink detect them?

Iím still debating on whether I want the ReefLink. Want to know what I should do.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk