PDA

View Full Version : 15% Off Aquaforest, AI Prime HD Now $199


SaltwaterAq
11/01/2017, 11:53 AM
November Sales Month is an Annual Event that gives us a chance to give back to you guys as a THANK YOU for shopping with us.

https://cdn3.bigcommerce.com/s-fh5tkm/product_images/uploaded_images/novembersalesmonth.jpg (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/november-sales-month/)

Huge Product Discounts All Month. Dates & Sales TBA. We plan to match all of our Competitors Sales. Check back often as we will frequently be adding sales and discounts as they launch throughout the month.


11/1 - 12/1 - 15% Off All Aquaforest (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/brands/Aquaforest.html)
11/1 - AI Prime HD $199 (down from $225) (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/lighting/aquaillumination/prime/)
10/30 - 12/1 - All Current USA IC LOOP LED's (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/search.php?search_query=orbit+loop+led&Search+for+product=) will include a FREE 660 GPH LOOP Wave Pump (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/eflux-loop-accessory-wave-pump-660-gph-pump-only-current-usa/).
10/30 - 12/1 - 10% Off All MECORAL (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/brands/MECoral.html) (Discounted Prices as Shown)
10/30 - 12/1 - 10% Off All Salifert (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/brands/Salifert.html) (Discounted Prices as Shown)
10/30 - 12/1 - 10% Off All Finnex (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/brands/Finnex.html) (Discounted Prices as Shown)
10/30 - 12/1 - 10% Off All EHEIM (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/brands/EHEIM.html) (Discounted Prices as Shown)
10/30 - 12/1 - 10% Off All Sicce (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/brands/Sicce.html) (Discounted Prices as Shown)
10/30 - 12/1 - 10% Off All Red Sea (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/brands/Red-Sea.html) - Excludes Aquariums (Discounted Prices as Shown)
Check Back Tomorrow to See What Else We Add!!!


Huge Friday Facebook Live Stream Giveaways
Every Order During the Month (October 30th - December 1st) will be Entered into a Drawing to win THOUSANDS of $$$ in PRIZES and a VIP Trip to MACNA Las Vegas!

Friday November 3rd - 3:00 PM - Get Looped! (Current USA LED & TSHIRTS)
Friday November 10th - 3:00 PM - Get Your Game On (Giving away an XBOX One, PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch)
Friday November 17th - 3:00 PM - Make it Rain - ($$$$ Insane Store Credit Giveaway)
Black Friday November 24th - 3:00 PM - Control Freak Friday (Neptune Systems Prices)
Friday December 1st - VIP Trip to MACNA Las Vegas (All Access Passes, Flights, Rooms & Dinner with our Crew)

Daily Facebook Giveaways
Like & Comment & Post a Photo (https://www.facebook.com/SaltwaterAquariumcom-204261976282363/) of Your Fish/Tank/Order from us to Win on our Facebook Page! Starting October 30th. We will be giving away something FREE at 12:00 NOON EST every Monday - Thursday from October 30th to December 1st.

October 30th - 10 Gallon Water Box Cube Aquarium (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/10-gallon-cube-aquarium-tank-only-biocube-all-in-one-waterbox/)
October 31st - Small Coral Frenzy Combo Package (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/coral-frenzy-small-pellet-powder-combo-pack-coral-frenzy/)
November 1st - Aquaforest Reef Salt 171 Gallon Box (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/reef-salt-25-kg-175-gallons-box-aquaforest/)
November 2nd - MECoral 4 oz Super Food (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/me-super-coral-food-4-oz-powder-mecoral/)

November 6th - Fluval EVO 5 Gallon Aquarium (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/fluval-evo-5-aquarium-kit-fluval/)
November 7th - PE Mysis Saltwater Flakes 50 g (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/pe-mysis-saltwater-flakes-50-g-piscine-energetics/)
November 8th - Innovative Marine ChaetoMax Refugium LED (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/chaetomax-macroalgae-specific-led-light-innovative-marine/)
November 9th - Triton Labs ICP Water Test Kit (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/triton-labs-icp-oes-water-test-full-panel-of-32-elements-saltwater-reef-testing-kit/)

November 13th - Aquaforest AF Power Food (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/af-power-food-20-g-aquaforest/)
November 14th - Cobalt 100 Watt Neo Therm Heater (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/neo-therm-super-flat-100-watt-heater-10-29-gallon-cobalt/)
November 15th - Fauna Marin LPS Color & Grow Food (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/lps-grow-color-medium-pellet-100-ml-coral-aquarium-food-fauna-marin/)
November 16th - Tunze Care Panes Aquarium Glass Cleaner (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/tunze-care-panes-aquarium-glass-cleaner-500-ml-16-7-oz-tunze/)

November 20th - Aquaforest Ricco Food 30g (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/ricco-food-30-g-aquaforest/)
November 21st - Current USA 36"-48" IC LOOP PRO Aquarium LED (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/orbit-marine-36-48-ic-loop-pro-dual-led-system-w-hub-current-usa/)
November 22nd - AI Prime HD Black LED (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/ai-prime-hd-aquarium-led-black-aquaillumination/)
November 23rd - Neptune Systems ATK Auto Top Off Kit (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/automatic-top-off-kit-atk-neptune-systems/)

November 27th - Fluval 48"-60" Sea & Marine LED (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/sea-marine-reef-2-0-led-aquarium-light-48-to-60-fluval/)
November 28th - ELOS SV M2 Fish Food 40g (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/sv-m2-saltwater-fish-food-medium-size-40-g-elos/)
November 29th - Aquaforest AF Calanus Food (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/af-calanus-15-g-aquaforest/)
November 30th - Innovative Marine ATOLL Cylinder Concept Aquarium (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/nuvo-concept-atoll-cylinder-12-gallon-aquarium-innovative-marine/)

*(Contests open to US Residents Only. Contest rules & conditions apply. (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/contest-rules-conditions/))