PDA

View Full Version : All Orders - Free Samples & Merch!


SaltwaterAq
01/26/2018, 10:42 AM
https://cdn3.bigcommerce.com/s-fh5tkm/product_images/newlogo37526545_1447175305__033ds94_1514911262.original.jpg (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/free-stuff.html?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)


Free Samples & Merch!​
Our Free Stuff program has been Reloaded with All kinds of Goodies. The following products are FREE with a Qualifying Order. These products have a minimum total purchase to qualify for FREE. Just add the minimum amount to your cart and add the product and they will be 100% FREE.


ONE FREE ITEM PER ORDER. TO RECEIVE THESE FREE ITEMS YOU MUST ADD THEM TO YOUR CART BEFORE YOU CHECKOUT!​

FREE ALL THE TIME - DOES NOT COUNT TOWARDS THE 1 ITEM LIMIT
Recommended Tank Parameter Cards (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/saltwateraquarium-com-tank-parameter-reference-card/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)

FREE ON ALL ORDERS OVER $20
Real Reef Rock 1x Sample Frag Rock Sample (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/real-reef-frag-rock-1-pc-sample-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-20-real-reef/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
Coral Frenzy Powder Coral Food Sample (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/coral-frenzy-powder-sample-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-20-coral-frenzy/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
Coral Frenzy 1.0 mm Pellet Sample (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/coral-frenzy-1-mm-pellet-sample-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-20-coral-frenzy/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
Polylab Reef Roids Sample (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/reef-roids-sample-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-20-polyplab/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
MECORAL Superfood Coral Food Sample (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/me-super-coral-food-sample-powder-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-20-mecoral/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)

FREE ON ALL ORDERS OVER $50
Kessil Logo Tank Sticker (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/kessil-sticker-clear-background-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-50-kessil/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
MECoral Logo Tank Sticker (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/mecoral-logo-sticker-2x-2-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-50-mecoral/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
MECORAL Coral Dip Single Wash Off Sample (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/me-coral-dip-wash-off-single-shot-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-50-mecoral/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
SaltwaterAquarium Logo Sticker (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/saltwateraquarium-com-logo-sticker-on-clear-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-50-saq-com/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
SaltwaterAquarium Beer Coolie (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/saltwateraquarium-com-orange-black-logo-beer-coolie-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-50/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)

FREE ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100
SaltwaterAquarium.com Christmas Tree Ornament Blue Shatterproof (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/saltwateraquarium-com-christmas-tree-ornament-shatterproof-free-over-100/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
SaltwaterAquarium.com 2018 MACNA Design Color on Orange TShirt (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/logoshirt2017/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
SaltwaterAquarium Orange Highlighter Stark Silver Pen (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/saltwateraquarium-com-orange-silver-highlighter-pen-limit-1-free-item-per-order-free-over-100-saq-com/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
Seawater Refractometer Calibration Solution (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/seawater-35-ppt-refractometer-salinity-calibration-solution-60-ml-aquacraft/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $6.99 Value)

FREE ON ALL ORDERS OVER $250
Neptune Systems Control FREAK Shot Glasses (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/neptune-systems-control-freak-shot-glasses-free-on-neptune-orders-over-250/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935)
Accudrip Fish & Coral Acclimation Kit (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/accudrip-drip-acclimation-kit-innovative-marine/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $11.99 Value)
Easy Reefs Masstick 14gm Dough Fish Food (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/masstick-fish-food-14-gm-easy-reefs/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $8.99 Value)
Red Sea REEF-SPEC Carbon 500 ml (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/reef-spec-carbon-500ml-red-sea/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $10.99 Value)
MECORAL Coral Glue 20gm (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/me-coral-glue-20-gm-quick-curing-cyanoacrylate-gel-tube-mecoral/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $8.99 Value)

FREE ON ALL ORDERS OVER $500
ICP-Analysis Single 33 Element Saltwater Test Kit (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/icp-water-analysis-single-test-33-elements-icp-analysis/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $29.95 Value)
Flake and Pellet Fish Food Grinder (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/gourmet-grinder-pellet-flake-food-feeder-innovative-marine/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $24.99 Value)
100 Zoanthids & Palys - A Coral Poster (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/100-zoanthids-palys-a-coral-poster-free-over-500-thomas-meyer/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $25.00 Value)

FREE ON ALL ORDER OVER $1000
Red Sea Foundation Test Muilti Kit (CA, MA, ALK) (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/reef-foundation-pro-multi-test-kit-ca-alk-mg-calcium-magnesium-alkalinity-red-sea/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $49.95 Value)
Triton Labs ICP-OES Water Test Full Panel (https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/triton-labs-icp-oes-water-test-full-panel-of-32-elements-saltwater-reef-testing-kit/?mc_cid=fdd06e45c3&mc_eid=709d60f935) (a $49.00 Value)