PDA

View Full Version : Posted Pictures for first time

chrisbenavides
04/20/2006, 12:01 AM
Just in case you all were interested, I posted pics for the first time. I am a beginner saltwater aquariast, and just fell in love with this hobby. Its addictive, and requires money; as I learned.

But anyways, hope you like any of my pictures I took of my tanks (including my new H. Kuda seahorses).

Thanks everybody who has helped me out sooo much. Thanks for putting up with so many of my questions. Like I have said before, I just want to get things right the first time. :)

chrisbenavides
04/20/2006, 12:03 AM
I just saw that this thread was posted twice, so if a mod can please erase the other one please. THANKS!

http://www.reefcentral.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=102345&thumb=1

You can click on the little camera in case you other beginners don't know. Also for newbies to RC, you can edit your posts by clicking on edit--instead of posting another post with corrections.

THANKS!!!

:rollface: :eek1: :rollface:

ChunksInClemson
04/20/2006, 12:08 AM
Nice pics man! That H. Kuda is pretty awesome and so is the Lab! I have a golden/lab mix and she is the best! How long have you had the Kuda's?

Good to see you are interested in Christian Theology! God is awesome!

Peace bro, Chris

New_Tank_Guy
04/20/2006, 12:18 AM
Awsome pictures.

chrisbenavides
04/20/2006, 09:00 AM
ChunksInClemson:

I have had my three Kuda since March '06 (2 months). I HIGHLY recommend DanU's seahorsesource.com if anyone is interested in buying seahorses. They are very healthy, and priced reasonably.

My Lab Rusty is just recovering from Parvo. I thought he was going to die on Monday and today he is better and back up to 95% of what he use to be. He is currently 50 pounds and is about 4 months old. These Labs are good dogs.