PDA

View Full Version : vortec


eng94
10/01/2006, 01:06 PM
do you have the vortec in stock ,thanks,mike

Jeremy B.
10/01/2006, 07:51 PM
Hi Mike,

We sure do, plenty in stock right now.

Thanks!
Jeremy

eng94
10/01/2006, 08:16 PM
thanks,jeremy just placed order for one

DeltecRules
10/13/2006, 04:17 PM
<a href=showthread.php?s=&postid=8258549#post8258549 target=_blank>Originally posted</a> by eng94
thanks,jeremy just placed order for one

Did you get it yet? Any updates on how its running?

Scott

eng94
10/16/2006, 04:54 PM
scott,i took out my closed loop and turbelle powerhead i am happy so far long term who knows but they do have the customer service this thing freed up a lot a room in my tank here are some pics
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b269/mmike1992/DSC_0020.jpg
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b269/mmike1992/DSC_0016.jpg