Reef Central Online Community

Home Forum Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences View New Posts View Today's Posts

Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Reefkeeping ...an online magazine for marine aquarists Support our sponsors and mention Reef Central

Go Back   Reef Central Online Community > Sponsor Forums > Aquatronica
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
Thread Tools
Old 01/26/2012, 09:28 PM   #51
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Red face 3 powerbars functions

Hi everyone,

I will test 2 powerbars and improve my app for all sensor probes.

But I don't have 3 powerbars.
I can implement the functions for 3 powerbars, but I can't test the functions.
No test is risky.

Therefore I won't release 3 powerbars functions...
I need more help..

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/27/2012, 02:07 AM   #52
AQT
Registered Member
 
AQT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Italy
Posts: 159
Thanks a lot Yukihiko!! Take care


AQT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/27/2012, 02:11 AM   #53
AQT
Registered Member
 
AQT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Italy
Posts: 159
please, improve AquaMonitor before with 2 power bars... then, if it's necessary I will send you also the third!! :-)


AQT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/27/2012, 02:41 AM   #54
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Talking 3rd powerbars please

Hi AQT,

That's grate!!

If you send me 3rd powerbars, I can develop my app for 3rd powerbars.

I know that Rogger Castells has 3rd powerbars and desire the functions!!

I do the best for Aquatronica users.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/29/2012, 06:23 AM   #55
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Wink Next AquaMonitor

Dear AQT,

I have implemented the functions for 12 sensor probes and 3 powerbars.
And I have tested 9 sensor probes and 2 powerbars.

I can't test more than 2 powerbars.
Please help me if you want.


When I finish to test my app, I will release app in AppStore.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


Quote:
Originally Posted by AQT View Post
please, improve AquaMonitor before with 2 power bars... then, if it's necessary I will send you also the third!! :-)



yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/30/2012, 09:44 PM   #56
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Talking your Aquatronica System

Hi everyone,

I'm Yukihiko, developer of AquaMonitor.
I have a question.

How many powerbars and sensor probes in your Aquatronica System?

Will you tell me about your environment.

Aquatronica and I will improve AquaMonitor for you.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


Quote:
Originally Posted by AQT View Post
please, improve AquaMonitor before with 2 power bars... then, if it's necessary I will send you also the third!! :-)



yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/31/2012, 06:57 AM   #57
AQT
Registered Member
 
AQT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Italy
Posts: 159
ok Yukihiko!! no problem!! You are now in contact with our Japanise distributor as well!! In this way everything will be easyer! :-)


AQT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/31/2012, 08:37 AM   #58
Rogger Castells
Registered Member
 
Rogger Castells's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Weston, FL
Posts: 7,647
I have 3 power bars, 2 ph sensors, 3 water level sensors, 1 redox probe, 1 salinity (not working), 2 dosing pump units (total 6 heads)


Rogger Castells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/31/2012, 08:49 PM   #59
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Wink New AquaMonitor Ver2.6

Hi Rogger,

I'm Yukihiko, developer of AquaMonitor.
Thanks for your reply.

New AquaMonitor Ver2.6 will be supported for 12 sensor probes and 3 powerbars.

When I will test it, I will release app into AppStore.
Please wait for a while.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


Quote:
Originally Posted by Rogger Castells View Post
I have 3 power bars, 2 ph sensors, 3 water level sensors, 1 redox probe, 1 salinity (not working), 2 dosing pump units (total 6 heads)



yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/06/2012, 06:44 AM   #60
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Wink iPad app??

Hi All,

I have a question.

I will improve my app for iPad.
It shows all sensors and powerbars on a screen.
It's a specially iPad app.

What do you think about this?

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/06/2012, 06:44 PM   #61
RobbyG
Premium Member
 
RobbyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: 600 Ft From the Reef
Posts: 4,154
I guess no one here owns an Ipad Yukihiko.


__________________
The Optimist says the glass is half full, the Pessimist says itís half empty, an engineer only see's a glass thatís twice as big as it needs to be!

Current Tank Info: Insanely Automated Low Power Consumption 90 Gal Oceanic Bow System/Aquatronica Touch Controller/AQ Dosing Pump/AQT LEDS/AQ SMS/Seq Dart Pump/ASM G3/Ozotech Ozonizer/Koralin 1502/Chiller/Typhoon3 Ro/S.Squirt /Phos React/Rmt DSB
RobbyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/10/2012, 12:15 AM   #62
kirsto71
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Mackay Queensland, Australia
Posts: 238
Bring on the iPad app that would be excellent.

PS I have four power bars so i would be keen to see that developed.


__________________
Cheers

Marc

Current Tank Info: 7x3x2 Reef Tank
kirsto71 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/10/2012, 02:38 AM   #63
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Smile App for iPad

Hi All,

I am going to develop new app for iPad.
It's trial app.

Can I send you Adhoc app to you if you want.

Please send e-mail to me.

[email protected]

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/11/2012, 02:47 AM   #64
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Smile New AquaMonitor Uploaded

Hi All,

I have uploaded new app into AppStore.

[New app]
AquaMonitor Ver2.6 for iPhone, iPod
AquaMonitorHD Ver1.0 for iPad

[New feature]
16 sensor probes supported
4 powerbars (24plugs, 32plugs) supported

Output dual monitor for foscam (AquaMonitor Ver2.6 only)

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/17/2012, 04:58 AM   #65
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Red face New app

New app will be released on Appstore week end.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/17/2012, 07:40 AM   #66
ketilmorstol
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6
Great news Yukihiko!

Keep up the good work.

All the best, Ketil.


ketilmorstol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/17/2012, 08:17 AM   #67
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Wink New App

Thanks for reply.

If you have a foscam webcam and VGA cable, you can watch big picture of your tank on new AquaMonitor.

And iCloud functions help you to backup and restore on AquaMonitor.

Best regards,
Yukihiko

Quote:
Originally Posted by ketilmorstol View Post
Great news Yukihiko!

Keep up the good work.

All the best, Ketil.



yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/18/2012, 03:01 AM   #68
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Smile AquaMonitor Ver2.6 Released on AppStore

AquaMonitor Ver2.6 has been released on AppStore !!

16 sensor probes and 4 powerbars are supported on AquaMonitor.

Best regards,
Yukihiko



Last edited by yukihiko; 02/18/2012 at 03:09 AM.
yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/24/2012, 01:32 AM   #69
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Smile AquaMonitor Controller

Hi All,

I am a developer of AquaMonitor.

I am going to develop the "AquaMonitor Controller".
"AquaMonitor Controller" is hardware to measure Temperature, pH, ORP, Density, O2 and so on.

Therefore AquaMonitor can control "AquaMonitor Controller".
You can control multi vendor materials by only AquaMonitor.

Will you collaborate with me for this new project?

Please send e-mail to me.

[email protected]

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/24/2012, 08:59 PM   #70
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
New AquaMonitor Uploaded

AquaMonitor Ver2.7 has been released in ApStore.

Please download and feedback to me !

http://itunes.apple.com/app/aquamoni...405824010?mt=8

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/05/2012, 07:58 AM   #71
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Smile iAd is disabled

Dear AquaMonitor Users,

I'm a developer of AquaMonitor.
I have a good information for you.

Registered user can use my app without iAd.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/19/2012, 09:19 PM   #72
jimmy n
Registered Member
 
jimmy n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 1,278
so nice. thanks


jimmy n is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/22/2012, 06:59 PM   #73
RobbyG
Premium Member
 
RobbyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: 600 Ft From the Reef
Posts: 4,154
Hi Yukihiko thanks for all your hard work. Now you need an Iphone5 version so you can design the App around the bigger screen BTW I should be getting one in a few weeks, it has been on backorder for almost a month but when I get it I will let you know how your software runs on the 5.

Robert


__________________
The Optimist says the glass is half full, the Pessimist says itís half empty, an engineer only see's a glass thatís twice as big as it needs to be!

Current Tank Info: Insanely Automated Low Power Consumption 90 Gal Oceanic Bow System/Aquatronica Touch Controller/AQ Dosing Pump/AQT LEDS/AQ SMS/Seq Dart Pump/ASM G3/Ozotech Ozonizer/Koralin 1502/Chiller/Typhoon3 Ro/S.Squirt /Phos React/Rmt DSB
RobbyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/22/2013, 09:22 AM   #74
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Smile New AquaMonitor(Ver2.8)

Hi All,

I'm Yukihiko in Japan.

I have developed new AquaMonitor Ver2.8 for Aquatronica users.

New Features
- Disabled iAd
- Supported for iOS6
- Push Notification
- Display 16 sensor probes on a landscape screen

Looking forward to your comment.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/25/2013, 07:28 PM   #75
yukihiko
Registered Member
 
yukihiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 118
Smile AquaMonitor Ver2.8

Hi All,

New AquaMonitor Ver2.8 has been released in AppStore.

Best regards,
Yukihiko


yukihiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Whatís wrong with My Carlson Surge Device? osi Do It Yourself 26 01/28/2012 01:30 PM
b-ionic 2 part iphone app for dosing jr_casteel1999 The Reef Chemistry Forum 1 06/02/2011 09:13 AM
Phone App ultrasurge Reef Discussion 3 11/19/2010 04:16 PM
Problems with Aquatronica Controller midwest_reefer Lighting, Filtration & Other Equipment 1 09/09/2010 09:56 PM
New surge device design, opinions wanted Foxy Brown Do It Yourself 40 06/14/2010 07:55 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:27 PM.


TapaTalk Enabled

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
Use of this web site is subject to the terms and conditions described in the user agreement.
Reef CentralTM Reef Central, LLC. Copyright ©1999-2014